How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bolduc Eye Care -  - Optometry

Bolduc Eye Care

Optometry & Contact Lens Specialists located in Biddeford, ME

10 total reviews

Bolduc Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bolduc Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy S.
Submitted 07/13/20
It’s always a pleasurable experience at Bolduc Eye Care. Friendly and professional staff that listen to their patients opinions and concerns.
Joy J.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great experience... everyone was very nice..Dr. Bolduc and I had great political discussion.. made the visit a little more interesting .... we see eye to eye...
Bernadette G.
Submitted 03/17/20
Was very satisfied. Great care, explains everything.
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Always a professional staff and great service
Kevin B.
Submitted 03/13/20
I had experienced an eye problem on Tuesday evening and when to Bolduc Eye Care Wednesday morning, I was seen by the doctor in about an hour. Considering that I had no appointment, that was superb service.
Jane M.
Submitted 03/12/20
From the minute you walk in the front door to time you leave, the experience is exceptional. The atmosphere is friendly, but very professional. Did I mention they have the best doctors too??
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very efficient
Mimi C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Always professional, always thorough and engaging, Dr. Bolduc is unsurpassed
Robert S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Employees are very friendly. Dr Lehouillier answered all my questions.
Noreen C.
Submitted 02/26/20
The office is always very clean and the staff very professional and helpful. The care they give you is the best. They will answer all your questions. I highly recommend this office.