Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Bolduc Eye Care -  - Optometry

Bolduc Eye Care

Optometry & Contact Lens Specialists located in Biddeford, ME

9 total reviews

Bolduc Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bolduc Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy J.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great experience... everyone was very nice..Dr. Bolduc and I had great political discussion.. made the visit a little more interesting .... we see eye to eye...
Bernadette G.
Submitted 03/17/20
Was very satisfied. Great care, explains everything.
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Always a professional staff and great service
Kevin B.
Submitted 03/13/20
I had experienced an eye problem on Tuesday evening and when to Bolduc Eye Care Wednesday morning, I was seen by the doctor in about an hour. Considering that I had no appointment, that was superb service.
Jane M.
Submitted 03/12/20
From the minute you walk in the front door to time you leave, the experience is exceptional. The atmosphere is friendly, but very professional. Did I mention they have the best doctors too??
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very efficient
Mimi C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Always professional, always thorough and engaging, Dr. Bolduc is unsurpassed
Robert S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Employees are very friendly. Dr Lehouillier answered all my questions.
Noreen C.
Submitted 02/26/20
The office is always very clean and the staff very professional and helpful. The care they give you is the best. They will answer all your questions. I highly recommend this office.